How to Move Boards between Breakout Rooms
A board is created by default for each breakout room that you create. Additional boards created in the Main Room or Breakout Rooms can be moved among other rooms. To move boards between Breakout Rooms,
â
Click on Boards on the bottom left side of your Space and go to Manage Rooms.
âFrom here you can move your Boards to a Breakout Rooms like you would your participants; just drag and drop your Boards from one room to another.
âOnce youâre satisfied with the changes youâve made, click Done to enable the changes youâve made.
âNow when you enter the Breakout Room, you'll be able to find the moved Board among your other Boards.
âAgain, it is important to note that you can only move Boards if you have another Board available in the Room as you cannot have a Space without a Board. You will see the following error in such a case.
â

