You can remove yourself from a Space when you no longer need access to it or no longer need to appear in its participant list.
Note: You canât remove yourself from a Space if youâre the Space owner. If youâre the Space owner, then youâll need to delete the Space to remove your access.
How do I remove myself from a Space?
To remove yourself from a Space:
Go to Spaces Manager and find the Space you want to leave. Click the Space to open its details.
Click the ... menu in the top-right corner of the Space details view.
Select Remove me from this Space, then confirm your choice.
Once confirmed, you'll be removed from the Space and will no longer appear in its participant list.
Need more help?
If you're having trouble removing yourself from a Space, please contact our Pencil Spaces Support team. Weâre available 24/7 and will be happy to help.
For more details on how to access our live support team, see our guide: How to access 24/7 live support.



