By default, all participants in Pencil Spaces can share their screens. Further, multiple users can share simultaneously for seamless collaboration.
To better manage your sessions, hosts can use granular participant controls to restrict or allow screen sharing for everyone or specific users.
Steps to Manage Screen Sharing Permissions
Click Manage People on the right side of the top bar.
āSelect the Settings tab.
āScroll down to the Participant Controls section. Under Video/Call Controls, toggle Screen Share on or off for all participants.
āTo adjust this on an individual level, click the āŗ arrow next to a participantās name, then toggle the button as needed.
āClick Update to save your changes.




